• Jigglypuff

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Ike

• Lucas

• Total voters
You posted this in the wrong forum.

About the topic question at hand, I have tons of favorites. Mario, Donkey Kong, Diddy, Zelda/Shiek, Link, etc.

Anyone who doesn't answer Meta Knight is wrong

But if this talking about any character I'm the best at, eh, I'm good with any character.

There are a lot of characters I like, but the five I like to use the most as of now are probably Marth, Kirby, Falco, Ice Climbers, and Diddy Kong.

Baby Luigi said:
Anyone who doesn't answer Meta Knight is wrong

But if this talking about any character I'm the best at, eh, I'm good with any character.

its kinda funny because im not good with meta knight at all.

Anyway i mostly use luigi, peach, zss, falco, and olimar.

In terms of competitive play, Meta Knight is considered the best. Why? In a defensive fighter like this (low shieldstun allows the blocker to punish an attack), Meta Knight has the safest game due his low lag attacks and his ability to put shield pressure on the opponent. And when Meta Knight is blocking, his Up-B will pretty much save him all the time. He also covers ledge options well and is amazing off-stage. I can't use him for my life oddly though. And for the record Meta Knight is not an automatic ticket to victory. :p

In terms of my best character, Ness is mine. I play competitively (I've gone to 3 tourneys but god I got destroyed LOL), but I do NOT follow tiers, ever. I love that Ness isn't exactly a slow heavy-hitter, but he's not exactly a glass cannon either. I survive pretty dang long with him, and he's a great killer and has a good "comboing" ability despite Brawl's low hitstun. He has a good grab game (despite his short range), a wonderful aerial game and a decent ground game. I also love doing mindgames with his PK attacks. XD

I'm sure some of you know how good I can be with Ness after playing with some of you. =P

:mario: :mario: :mario: