I don't think there's an option to delete your account, what you can do is individually delete your posts, and then go into privacy settings to block everyone from viewing your profile page.
Looking at similar threads that discuss a similar issue, you can't delete your account. The best you can do is what Rosa said or log out and never log back in unless you want to return.
People had gotten accounts deleted before and became rendered as guests but it's not a common thing. Just log out and don't go back in again as others suggested.