Being a newbie.

SUPERZ

Mariokart FOREVERRRRRRR (&Linux)
Hia guys! this is my first post on the board, and im a little new to this. but I'm really excited to be in a place where I can finally get in touch with my best friends on the wiki! ;D Im really excited about coming here for the first time, for someone whose been on the wiki for almost 3 years! Evan though I might sound weird at first (speaking that this is my first attempt starting a new subject) I hope to make new friends by just talking.

Back to the subject, What is/was it like going on the board for the first time? was is exciting? was it scary? was it fun? share your thoughts! :D

I had to make an account here only to write for the 'Shroom. But, I like posting my opinions (I was lurking in GameFAQs sometime before) and this is a Mario community, so this place is perfect.

Baby Luigi said:
I had to make an account here only to write for the 'Shroom. But, I like posting my opinions (I was lurking in GameFAQs sometime before) and this is a Mario community, so this place is perfect.

I think your right :) This place seems perfect for just sharing things about yourself with your friends. and best of all, it's from the mario wiki! I think I'm going to like this place. :D

SUPERZ said:
What is/was it like going on the board for the first time? was is exciting? was it scary? was it fun? share your thoughts! :D

Question 1: (talking Oct. 2012 here)Felt new to me and filled with uncertainty. Before joining in Jun. 2013, I assumed the age group was older than they are.

Question 2/3/4: (Jun. 2013 now)Exciting? Yes. Scary? No...not really. Fun? At first, no.

Also, welcome.

Bilbo Baggins said:
im stil a newbie so...

... so Those stars above your icon don't mean youve been here for a while?

Baby Luigi said:
You applied for The Shroom?

I did the same as Baby Luigi for joining, but mainly in the early days I just posted my opinions

Unknown Entity said:
SUPERZ said: