Ok, so here is what I gathered is going on:
As I said, there has been a miscommunication. On the day of your firing from the Shroom, you made some reactionary posts that were disruptive. This happened during a delicate time while the issue was being released, so you were told to stop posting as a way to minimize drama happening in the Shroom board during that time. You did not listen, and thus your posts after that were being deleted.
However, the miscommunication comes in here: Your posts were still being deleted even after that, which is not what we intended to happen. Unfortunately we lack the ability to restore already deleted posts, but I can tell you that your posts won't be deleted anymore (as long as they're not disruptive or rule-breaking or yadda-yadda-yadda, common sense stuff).
I'm sorry that this happened.