The 'Lily attempts to art' thread

Lily x

Goodbye
I know I used to draw a lot, and I don't so much now, but as of recent I have started to get back into drawing.
For Christmas I am hopefully getting a graphics tablet, and I have promised myself I will start drawing a lot more regularly to practise at getting good at digital art, and I will use this thread to dump pictures I draw when I draw them, if anyone cares.
I am not very good at drawing but I want to improve, below are a few things I have drawn in the past to give you an idea of how I draw.
These drawings were done a while ago
rinharu_zpsaa36785c.jpg
rinmaid_zps75940bb3.jpg
Frederick_zpsdee5b767.jpg
These ones were done a lot more recently
tumblr_ncofklYWWB1r9lnngo1_1280.jpg
tumblr_ncvkndXdtV1r9lnngo1_1280.png
treeman_zpsbd864ec9.jpg
Let me know about what you think of the stuff I have drawn
Basically, this thread probably will update a lot after Christmas, but I will dump anything I draw before then here
I did try and draw Murasakibara earlier, but it didn't turn out very well so I gave up on it, even though I am hoping to have another go in the week.

Lakituthequick said:
Those drawings aren't even that bad Lily, they're pretty neat. Good job!
Thank you!
I am hoping to get another picture drawn in a few days, as today I couldn't get it to look right as I was having one of those days when I am completely unable to draw, even when I try.

Kind of shitty digitally coloured picture of Murasakibara
tumblr_ng5zk6cpC41r9lnngo1_1280.png
Hopefully getting a tablet will make my life 100x easier when it comes to digital art, as working with a mouse is not easy.

Thanks for all the nice comments.
Here is a really dumb mini-comic I did last month which I never posted, I doubt many people will get it, but I will still post it since it is something I drew. I drew it with a mouse on the pc, hence why it is pretty messy looking
tumblr_nf1rvcgBl01r9lnngo1_500.png

tumblr_nf1rvcgBl01r9lnngo2_500.png