ShyGuy27 The Cardinal is dead -- long live The Cardinal! Jan 21, 2009 #1 My brother epicly edited a picture of my mom's toe (don't ask), but my mom doesn't want the picture overwritten (she has her reasons). Do the pictures get overwritten when you save them, or does it make a new copy?
My brother epicly edited a picture of my mom's toe (don't ask), but my mom doesn't want the picture overwritten (she has her reasons). Do the pictures get overwritten when you save them, or does it make a new copy?
BEEEEEAAARRRS how about a rousing game of pool Jan 21, 2009 #2 ShyGuy27 said: My brother epicly edited a picture of my mom's toe (don't ask), but my mom doesn't want the picture overwritten (she has her reasons). Do the pictures get overwritten when you save them, or does it make a new copy? Click to expand... Your family is weirder than Uni's. I think it overwrites them.
ShyGuy27 said: My brother epicly edited a picture of my mom's toe (don't ask), but my mom doesn't want the picture overwritten (she has her reasons). Do the pictures get overwritten when you save them, or does it make a new copy? Click to expand... Your family is weirder than Uni's. I think it overwrites them.
ShyGuy27 The Cardinal is dead -- long live The Cardinal! Jan 21, 2009 Thread starter #3 Damn. Anyone got any possible solutions to this dilemma?
Stooben Star Spirit Chat Administrator Retired Wiki Staff Jan 21, 2009 #4 I never used the Photo Channel, but is it possible to save under different file names, or to restore old revisions?
I never used the Photo Channel, but is it possible to save under different file names, or to restore old revisions?