Ozzy Election.

Yoshario

King Bowser
Tony Abbot is a fucking dumbshit who I wouldn't trust buttering my fucking toast, let alone be Australia's head of state chief legislator. The only explanation I can think of for the election of Abbot is the pervasive racism in Australia. Of course all Australians aren't racist but the problem is worse than the Deep South, I can say with experience.

I saw the thread title and thought Ozzy Osbourne was getting elected to something.

^ Same. LOL

Umm... I have no knowledge on Australia's Government...so this just went over my head.

It was yesterday, and I voted for the Labour Party. Kind of pissed off about the Coalition winning for the usual civil rights reasons, but on a personal level, I'm shit scared about my wage being severely decreased since they've expressed interest in abolishing penalty rates, of which my entire wage is based.

Clay Mario said:
Of course all Australians aren't racist but the problem is worse than the Deep South, I can say with experience.
i am convinced you are only back to see how many people you can piss off as possible

What civil rights reasons?

Groden said:
Clay Mario said:
Of course all Australians aren't racist but the problem is worse than the Deep South, I can say with experience.
i am convinced you are only back to see how many people you can piss off as possible
Hey, I remember you! Are you still a troll?

Clay Mario said:

Groden said:
Clay Mario said:

is that like your defense mechanism?

No, he once posed as Rudnicki and made threats against the wiki in 09. He used to be known for his general immaturity, idk if still.

Hey, guess what you fat crap. I am letting you know I am summoning 20 trolls to attack the MarioWiki, 7:45 PM tonight. Get your little sysop and patroller team ready. We all installed proxies.

While you're doing clean-up duty, we'll be taking over 300 pages within a minute. #darkmyst has a lot of wiki trolls, trust me. Be ready to fight.