Author Topic: Roller's Reasons  (Read 887 times)

Madeline

• A1 Sauce
  • Bob-omb
  • rollerC
    • View Profile
    • Roller Rink Discord
Roller's Reasons
« on: May 29, 2018, 01:40:59 AM »
Roller's Reasons
to try to live my way, among other things

Hey, there. If you haven't seen me around yet, I'm Roller. I've been posting a bunch here since I became active and I figure it's about time I share some of my artwork because I think I need some sort of artistic outlet. A couple of my friends have such threads on here, namely Roserade, and I think it would be nice to have a similar thing for myself.

I mostly work on music and writing, but I do some spritework and some Photoshop design too. I'm a primarily a filmmaker, but I don't think I'm going to post any of my videos on here as they feature myself or others in my life in-the-flesh and that could lead to a sticky situation.

My writing is usually has a pretty affirmative tone to it, which is why I call this "Roller's Reasons", but I'm going to be posting a lot more than just writing, so don't let the title (or its flashy font) mislead you.

If you have any suggestions, revisions, or constructive criticism to offer to any of my works, you are more than welcome to offer it. I always appreciate any advice.
Expect to see a weird mix of seriousness and memes throughout the life of this thread.

I'll start with something I wrote recently, not too long ago, and showed to a few people on the forums already.

Spoiler: To those who wait (click to show/hide)

Thank you for taking the time to check out this page.

-R
« Last Edit: July 05, 2018, 10:32:08 PM by Mikan Tsumiki »

Madeline

• A1 Sauce
  • Bob-omb
  • rollerC
    • View Profile
    • Roller Rink Discord
Re: Roller's Reasons
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2018, 12:37:10 AM »