Awards Reservations

Anton

kero?
Chat Administrator
Core 'Shroom Staff
Awards Committee
Pronouns
He/him
Every AC member is allowed to choose 1 award presentation a few days before they go public July 1st. This will count towards the recommended limit of 4. If someone would like to do an endcap (opener/closer) one please ask about it. This is the final order everything will be in, as well as their times. Happy sniping!

If one you want is already taken, please feel free to discuss swapping with whoever.

August 13th
Chat Party - 2:00pm EDT / 6:00 pm UTC - Timestamp:
Community Awards XIV - 3:00pm EDT / 7:00 pm UTC - Timestamp:
Fail Awards XIII - 4:15pm EDT / 8:15 pm UTC - Timestamp:
Mario Awards XV Part 1 - 5:55pm EDT / 9:55 pm UTC - Timestamp:
Mario Awards XV Part 2 - 7:25pm EDT / 11:25 pm UTC - Timestamp:

Community Awards XIV Opening Script - 3:00 - Hooded Pitohui
C1 - Favorite Active 'Shroom Writer - 3:05 -
C4 - Favorite 2020 Awards Presentation - 3:10 - Lakituthequick
C7 - Favorite Community Event 2020-2021 - 3:15 - The Pyro Guy
C2 - Favorite Retired 'Shroom Writer - 3:20 -
C9 - Favorite Written 'Shroom Section of the Past Year - 3:25 -
C5 - Wiki Contributor Awards 2020-2021 - 3:30 -
C3 - Favorite Artist - 3:35 -
C6 - Favorite 'Shroom Team - 3:40 - Ninja Squid
C8 - Best 'Shroom Section Design - 3:45 -
C10 - Outstanding Community Achievement Award - 3:50 - Roserade
Community Awards XIV Closing Script - 3:55 - Hooded Pitohui

Fail Awards XIII Opening Script - 4:15 - Turboo
F1 - Worst Character - 4:20 -
F6 - Worst Spin-off - 4:25 -
F13 - Worst Remake - 4:30 -
F8 - Worst Mario Kart Course - 4:35 -
F14 - Worst Setting - 4:40 -
F9 - Worst Direction of Series - 4:45 -
F3 - Worst 3D Level - 4:50 -
F10 - Worst Game Mechanic - 4:55 -
F4 - Worst RPG Area - 5:00 -
F12 - Worst Game Objective - 5:05 -
F2 - Worst 2D Level - 5:10 -
F7 - Worst Enemy - 5:15 - Gabumon
F5 - Worst Level Concept - 5:20 -
F11 - Most Shameless Business Decision - 5:25 -
F15 - Most Disappointing Game - 5:30 -
Fail Awards XIII Closing Script - 5:35 - Turboo

Mario Awards XV Opening Script - 5:55 - Anton
M1 - Best Sound Design - 6:00
M18 - Favorite Mario Party Game - 6:05 -
M13 - Favorite Level Theme - 6:10 -
M4 - Favorite Mario Kart Course - 6:15 - Goombuigi
M8 - Favorite Art Style - 6:20 -
M22 - Favorite Mario Party Board - 6:25 -
M9 - Favorite Add-on Content - 6:30 -
M19 - Favorite Villain - 6:35 -
M17 - Favorite Mario RPG - 6:40 -
M5 - Favorite DK Music Track - 6:45 -
M28 - Favorite Game Setting - 6:50 - Anton
M6 - Favorite Wario Music Track - 6:55 - Superchao
M2 - Favorite Mario Kart Game - 7:00 -
M21 - Favorite Puzzle Game - 7:05 -
M29 - Favorite Classic Game (GCN/GBA and older) - 7:10
Intermission - Anton
M25 - Favorite 2D Mario Level - 7:25 -
M10 - Favorite Mario Lyrical Song - 7:30 -
M3 - Favorite Mario Platformer - 7:35 -
M16 - Favorite Item - 7:40 - Power Flotzo
M7 - Favorite Yoshi Music Track - 7:45 -
M26 - Favorite 3D Mario Level - 7:50 -
M27 - Favorite Boss Battle - 7:55 - BBQ Turtle
M11 - Favorite Major Character - 8:00 -
M23 - Favorite Game Mechanic - 8:05 -
M14 - Favorite Species - 8:10 - Hooded Pitohui
M20 - Favorite Sports Game - 8:15 -
M12 - Favorite Supporting Character - 8:20 -
M15 - Favorite Mario Instrumental Track - 8:25 -
M24 - Favorite Merchandise - 8:30 -
M30 - Favorite Modern Game (Wii/DS and newer) - 8:35 -
Mario Awards XV Closing Script - 8:40 - Anton
 
Last edited:

Gabumon

Warlock of Hatsune Miku
Chat Administrator
Core 'Shroom Staff
Awards Committee
Retired Wiki Staff
The one I wanted is already taken.
 
Last edited:

kanaya

from deltarune
Core 'Shroom Staff
Awards Committee
Poll Committee
Pronouns
He/him
Okay, yeah, gimme C7.
 
Last edited:

Gabumon

Warlock of Hatsune Miku
Chat Administrator
Core 'Shroom Staff
Awards Committee
Retired Wiki Staff
I talked to TPG and he has said he is all right with me taking F7 - Worst Enemy
 

BBQ Turtle

Crazy sponsors lady.
Wiki Administrator
Awards Committee
Poll Committee
Pronouns
She/her
I think I've got a pln, can I take M27 - Favourite Boss Battle please?
 
Top