Author Topic: Awards Reservations  (Read 266 times)

Anton

  • Froppy
  • #mwchat Admin
  • Star Spirit
  • *****
  • Hypnotoad
  • kero?
    • View Profile
Awards Reservations
« on: June 27, 2018, 02:28:07 AM »
Every AC member is allowed to choose 1 award presentation a few days before they go public July 1st.  This will count towards the limit of 4.  If someone would like to do a reserved one please ask about it.  This is the final order everything will be in, as well as their times.  Happy sniping!

August 17th
Chat Party - 2:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm UTC - Timestamp: August 17, 2018, 02:00:00 PM
Community Awards XI - 3:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm UTC - Timestamp: August 17, 2018, 03:00:00 PM
Fail Awards X - 4:35 pm EDT / 8:35 pm UTC - Timestamp: August 17, 2018, 04:35:00 PM
Mario Awards XII Part 1 - 6:10 pm EDT / 10:10 pm UTC - Timestamp: August 17, 2018, 06:10:00 PM
Intermission - 7:25 to 7:35 pm EDT / 11:25 to 11:35 pm UTC - Timestamp: Start - August 17, 2018, 07:25:00 PM / End: August 17, 2018, 07:35:00 PM
Mario Awards XII Part 2 - 7:35 pm EDT / 11:35 pm UTC - Timestamp: August 17, 2018, 07:35:00 PM

Community Awards XI Opening Script
C1 - Favorite 'Shroom Directing Staff
C10 - Favorite New 'Shroom Writer
C13 - Favorite 'Shroom Special Section
C12 - Favorite Written 'Shroom Section of the Past Year
C8 - Favorite Retired 'Shroom Writer
C11 - Best 'Shroom Section Design
C3 - Favorite Artist
C9 - Favorite Veteran Writer
C6 - Favorite 'Shroom Team
C4 - Favorite 2017 Awards Presentation - Lakituthequick
C7 - Favorite 'Shroom Core Staff
C5 - Wiki Contributor Award 2018
C2 - Best 'Shroom Section Artwork
C14 - 'Shroom Person of the Year 2017-2018
C15 - Outstanding Community Achievement Award
Community Awards XI Closing Script

Fail Awards X Opening Script
F1 - Worst Character
F8 - Worst Mario Kart Course
F11 - Biggest Missed Opportunity
F4 - Worst RPG Area
F2 - Worst 2D Level
F14 - Worst Setting - GBAToad
F13 - Worst Mario Party Minigame - Baby Luigi
F6 - Worst Spin-off
F10 - Worst Game Mechanic
F3 - Worst 3D Level
F12 - Worst Game Objective
F5 - Worst Level
F9 - Worst Direction of Series
F7 - Worst Enemy
F15 - Most Disappointing Game
Fail Awards X Closing Script

Mario Awards XII Opening Script
M1 - Best Sound Design
M3 - Favorite Mario Platformer
M24 - Favorite Costume
M12 - Favorite Supporting Character
M2 - Favorite Mario Kart Game
M25 - Favorite 2D Mario Level
M13 - Favorite Level Theme
M15 - Hardest Boss
M21 - Favorite Puzzle Game
M18 - Favorite Mario Party Game
M8 - Favorite Art Style
M20 - Favorite Sports Game
M4 - Favorite Mario Kart Course
M6 - Favorite Wario Level
M29 - Favorite Classic Game (GCN/GBA and older)
Intermission
M5 - Favorite DK Level
M9 - Favorite Add-on Content
M16 - Favorite Item
M17 - Favorite Mario RPG
M19 - Favorite Actor
M27 - Favorite Boss Battle
M22 - Favorite Battle Course
M7 - Favorite Yoshi Level
M10 - Favorite Song
M26 - Favorite 3D Mario Level
M23 - Favorite Capture
M28 - Favorite Game Setting
M14 - Favorite Species
M11 - Favorite Major Character - Superchao
M30 - Favorite Modern Game (Wii/DS and newer)
Mario Awards XII Closing Script
« Last Edit: July 01, 2018, 03:36:33 PM by Anton »


Lakituthequick

  • with lowercase T and Q
  • Awards Committee
  • Celestial Guide
  • ***
  • Rest in Peace, Walkazo 😢
    • View Profile
Re: Awards Reservations
« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2018, 05:52:52 AM »
I'd like C4 Favorite 2017 Awards Presentation, please

Hibiki Tachibana

  • also known as Blocky
  • Global Moderator
  • Power Star
  • *****
  • Superchao
  • Gekisou Gungnir
    • View Profile
Re: Awards Reservations
« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2018, 12:46:00 PM »
i'd like to snipe M11 - Favorite Major Character if that's all good

Dr. Baby Luigi

  • Mushroom Kingdom's Most Adorable Doctor
  • Mushroom Attendant
  • *******
  • Baby Luigi
  • 🇷🇺 Малыш Луиджи 🇷🇺 сырная бл🧀🧀🧀 Тарелка!
    • View Profile
Re: Awards Reservations
« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2018, 02:38:33 PM »
F13 - Worst Mario Party Minigame

Perfect.
RIP B. "Walkazo" Dalziel. December 16, 1991 to March 27, 2016.

Anton

  • Froppy
  • #mwchat Admin
  • Star Spirit
  • *****
  • Hypnotoad
  • kero?
    • View Profile
Re: Awards Reservations
« Reply #4 on: July 01, 2018, 04:25:38 AM »
Last chance to get first dibs, this will be going public later today when I get around to it


Claude von Riegan

  • Gate of Babylon
  • Core 'Shroom Staff
  • Power Star
  • ***
  • GBAToad
  • do you ever yearn for the soft touch of a pancake
    • View Profile
Re: Awards Reservations
« Reply #5 on: July 01, 2018, 10:06:03 AM »
the classic

Worst Setting