Okay, I have thought about it, and...

chillv

9-Volt must be my video game counterpart.
I have had a change of thought. I am excited for Smash Bros. However, my excitement for it is like lukewarm water. For some reason, they haven't been able to amaze me with anything, even with the Nintendo Direct.

The online features are nice and I was glad to hear that there is match making according to your skill level. However, online is not something I am all that excited about. This is mostly because playing with strangers online, even if you were able to voice with them, doesn't really replace having fun playing with freinds. And just to add, I have zero experience with Brawl's online because I didn't have Wi-Fi at the time and my Brawl doesn't work now. In fact, I traded it in long time ago. But in all honesty, I had no problem using the CPU to fill in a gap for another player.

I guess seeing some in depth stuff for movesets, items and stages are neat, but it won't make or break the game for me.

I am sort of annoyed that Smash Run is not in the Wii U version. Like he already ommitted the story mode from Brawl. Why not include something like this in the Wii U version to compensate too? Someone said don't worry and that the Wii U version probably will get something special too, and I hope so, because I am not buying the 3DS version.

Customizable movesets are cool I guess, but this isn't nothing that amazes me by any means, especially since hackers can probably do the same thing.

But do you want to know what the main problem is....?

Me!